cupcakes...CHOCOLATE CHIP cupcakes...

Photobucket
YESSSHHHH,i did it!!cupcake, muffin,wutever you call it(note: not the ones above)..!!!!hehe.i succeeded in baking it just now..nda baru lma ah(bt nw kn abiz stock dah)..I can still smell the muffins from the oven...
Photobucket YYUUMMM...!!!!!
What 'inspired' me to bake muffins/cupcakes??
Ans: My mom never lyks ready-to-mix ones and thanks to my aunt who kept showing off her deco'd cupcakes..!!!gonna beat her soon!!!hehe.JK.I'm actually way past my mom's baking skills..lol.JK agen,I'm still an amateur..(>.<) Last but not least,thanks to a blog I found that shared the recipe..^^ btw,TO those interested in cheap and GOOD choc chips:
PERTAMA JAYA $3.20 170g
LE APPLE $3.50 250+g

I only managed to bake 1 adunan/batch..12 muffs altogether..nw 2 left..my dad and his guests ate 3..I gave my maid 1&1/2...I ate 1&1/2 for brunch(fresh from oven lgi tuu...XP)..2 take-away for my dad's guest, 2 for my Mom's sidelunch.count 'em all up..yeap, 12~!!!! XD hehe.teh texture was very smooth and spongy..
too bad tho..I expected the muffs to have a sweet vanillin or choc smell but instead,it smelled like fried eggs...DX I'm gonna have to improve in that soon... ^^
Photobucket

but who cares...mwahahaha..I DID IT!!!! CUPCAKIESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CUPCAKENESSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...i think i've gone crazy over my baking success hehehe....
Photobucket
PhotobucketTQ,TQ,TQ...(perasannn eh...XP)
tho,i hope it'll 'KABOOM' into my very own business SOON...amin2...maybe next year or msa UNI-years...planning maseh lh...^^ friends and family good discount tuu... XD hehe.

I'm having my 2nd term holiday now..a 2-weeks holiday..I'm both sad and happy 'bout it.. Dx no school means NO FUN..*sniff*..but that means... NO
E-V-E-R-Y-D-A-Y ASSIGNMENTSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i DO have holiday h/w but is much better than an accumulating bunch of 'em..think of teh HORROR!!!Photobucket

yesterday,I attended a wedding in temburong...oh wow,panas mann....!!!!but thank god,in teh aftrnoon,teh weather was blissfully shady and cloudy with slight rainshower...feels good... :3
oh yeah,to go to temburong, you need to LANGKAH BORDER Limbang lu then drive2 to reach temburong border...then barutah smpi temburong(d'uh)..
Oh yeah...msa diLimbang,someone txtd me..my operater's bmobile..his is DST...I'm a bit curios,hw much does he pay???coz when I rep,my crdit -$0.80!!!!!!!! #$@%@$%!!!! NO WAAAIIIII!!!!!!well,YES WAI actually..coz I wsn't in Brunei...but...but....my crdit.....apath lgi his crdit...btw,i was so interestd in rabbits baru2 ani and then when I google'd for it, byk wah yg CUTE2 bnr!!!!...and one showed its teeth..OMG,reminds me of someone..heheh..

phew..gonna hav k-training 2mrw..ngale eh..i don't wanna split to floor agen...SAAKKKIIITTTT wahhh.... D8<>

 

0 Responses to cupcakes...CHOCOLATE CHIP cupcakes...