Assignments,assignments,assignments... DX
When something good happens, it's ALWAYS being "balanced" out with quite 'bad' happenings...not quite...just a little.... =.=)" well, to be exact, that doesn't really apply to EVERYDAY life...I was just exaggerating..^^
Yeshterdeh was me ♥Mom's B'day..~ w00t!!24 yrs old...mkin muda yaa...~ Happeh B'lated Birthday!!=P hehe.we stopped by arh my grndprnts haus (German for 'house')..my aunt baked her a cake...it's PREETTEHHH!!!!lawa....with all the decos & ganauche..phew, nyamann.... XD but i miss my Mom's Kek MasamManis..which she bakes exclusively for Aidilfitri only... >.> too bad my Dad's cam abiz batt..& I was sleepy to use my hp to take photos of teh cake...haha...
Afta lagu2 b'day & potong kek, evryone nda brmaya to eat it sbb before that, we went for DINNER at Aminah Arif, lpz atu the grownups jdi REALLY hyper and kept making HILARIOUS photo poses....& lpz tu we all "hangout" at CoffeeBean...Nek Boy punya influence, lol..then lpz bersurai, we all gather arh my grndprnts haus... welll....since no one starts eat'g, I decided to pluck the flowers and letters which were beautifully arranged on the cake& ATE them..MUAHAHAHAHA♥......btw,they're edible,fondants...^^ I think I ate MOST of them..hehe ..what???they're SWEET...and chewy....and I was sleepy. And then afta that, evryone chat2...my eyes starts to become redup.....then.....I went into my cuz's room to "hangout" with them..then I lay myself on the tilam....then I went....ZZZZzzzzz..............hehe.it was 1.34am...and I don't think my fatigue from k-training recovered yet... ^^I cant remmbr anythg aftr that...ahemahem...but Aloh Seria(my twin aunt) askg me to wear gamis b4 going to sleep...
I woke up at around 6am...then went back to sleep...wake up at 8am, then tdur back...then at last, Aloh Seria woke me up at 10am coz my prnts were calling...^^ awww...'twas my mom on teh phone...so we talk2...chat2.....rupa2nya kn ke Miri....AND THAT was when I thought of the one thing that never stops to haunt mehh.......
I'm done w/ Chem & Physics, both took my (supposed-to-be)GLORIOUS SUNDAY afternoon...I'm currently doing my English assignment, THS.... its more like a case study;a serious complaint, 2 suspects, write up of who's lying & who's not...why you think so...evidence-nya pa2....blahblah....fun lah...feels like investigating a crime..^^
oh i tried out my new belt along with the gi jz nw....haha...i look weird with a colord belt...not used to it yet.... =P w00t!!!!can't wait for teh "new" training!! >:3 haha...btw, I'm going to miss sensei, he's going to Vietnm.... DX urgent course or somthg...
okkkaaayyyy...I wanna go to sleep now...my parnts ain't back yet....& I have just finished my work..9.19pm ...oh yayss.... (T.T)
ciao~ nyte2~ hugzies~ ♥♥♥~ the sheep jumps over teh fence~ Shweetto Du-REAMSu~ Don't forget, Kuma-san loves jyoo too....he2.I'll introduce him soon... =P
PS: I'm doing my assignmnts & blogging at teh same time... ^^
♥
0 Responses to Assignments,assignments,assignments... DX
Post a Comment